Previous administrations

1. Prof. Mohamed Ibrahim Zain Eldin.

2. Prof. Hassan Ali Etman.

3. Prof. Sobhey Ateya Younes.

4. Prof. Walid Sayed Amin Abd Allah.

5. Prof. Amina Ibrahim Shalaby.

latest Nike release | Nike Off-White
Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn
You are here: About the Faculty The Faculty Board Former Deans of the Faculty

Contact Us

Address: El Thanaweya Street Extension Of Ahmed Maher Street - Mansoura - Egypt

Tel.: 002(050)2218138

email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Connect with us