The Faculty Board

  • Prof. Mohamed Ahmed Abdel LatifDean of the Faculty.

  • Prof. Doaa Samir Mohammed Hizah  – Vice dean for Community Service and Environmental Development.

  • Prof. Rehab Mahmoud El Sharnouby – Vice dean for Postgraduate Studies and Research Affairs.

  • Dr. Mohamed Abdel-Fattah Zohary – Vice dean for Education and Students' Affairs.
Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn
You are here: About the Faculty The Faculty Board The Faculty Board

Contact Us

Address: El Thanaweya Street Extension Of Ahmed Maher Street - Mansoura - Egypt

Tel.: 002(050)2218138

email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Connect with us